About Us

About Us
2014 Collage Pics02

Formed in 1992, The Hornsea Pottery Collectors’ and Research Society is the place for all collectors of Hornsea Pottery.

Please have a look at the Events Calendar, where you you will find details of our regular meetings around the country and our AGM which is always held in the town of Hornsea.

If you would like to join our friendly Society, please visit the membership page.

We hope to welcome you as a member to our Society soon.

The Committee

The hard working committee of the Collectors’ Society

President David Rawson
Chairman Paul Watkinson – Click to email
Vice Chairman Patrick Smith – Click to email
Treasurer Amanda Duncan – Click to email
Editor Alan Duncan – Click to email
Membership Secretary Jenny Watkinson – Click to email
Secretary Steven Whittingstall – Click to email
Committee Members
Lucy Elmes, Rita Hasdell, Simon Maplesden and Lewis Rose.
First Aiders Patrick Smith and Lewis Rose